Chad Barber
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
60 West Olsen Rd
#3700
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: 805.493.3873
Email: cbarber@callutheran.edu

Kasey Barton
Assistant Professor
Department of Botany
3190 Maile Way
Room 101
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone:
Email: kbarton@hawaii.edu

Karen Bates
Postdoc
Department of Biology
2450 Campus Road
Dean Hall
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956.8088
Email: kbates2@hawaii.edu

Kevin Bennett
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
2450 Campus Road
Dean Hall Room 2
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 443.789.8679
Email: kevinben@hawaii.edu

Carolyn Bergstrom
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural Sciences
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907.796.6582
Email: cabergstrom@uas.alaska.edu

Rosalind Billharz
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
8437 22nd Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: 253.535.7791
Email: billharz@plu.edu

Margaret Blankenbiller
Assistant Director, QuaSR Center
Department of
2700 Evergreen Parkway NW
Lib 2304D
Olympia, WA 98505
Phone: 360.867.6982
Email: blankenm@evergreen.edu

Amanda Brindley
Lecturer Potential Security of Employment
Department of Chemistry
Natural Sciences I
Irvine, CA 92697
Phone: 949.385.3490
Email: ajbrindley.uci@gmail.com

Ken Burtis
Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
One Shields Ave, 517 Mrak Hall
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530.754.6595
Email: kcburtis@ucdavis.edu

Alejandro Calderon-Urrea
Professor and Chair
Department of Biology
2555 East San Ramon Avenue
Fresno, CA
Phone: 559.278.5467
Email: calalea@csufresno.edu

Merri Lynn Casem
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
800 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 657.278.2491
Email: mcasem@fullerton.edu

Yvonne Chan
Instructor
Department of Honors/Biology
Phone: 808.349.1810
Email: ylhchan@hawaii.edu

Nancy Connell
Professor
Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease
185 South Orange Ave
MSB-A906
Newark, NJ 07103
Phone: 973.972.3759
Email: nnconnell@me.com

Evelyn "Fenny" Cox
Associate Professor
Department of Math and Science
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808.689.2360
Email: fcox@hawaii.edu

Nigel Crawford
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
9500 Gilman Dr.
#0116
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: 858.534.1637
Email: ncrawford@ucsd.edu

Sierra Dawson
Program Director/Career Senior Instructor
Department of Human Physiology
1240 University of Oregon
Phone: 541.346.1487
Email: sdawson@uoregon.edu

Clarissa Dirks
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
2700 Evergreen Parkway NW
Lab I 2011
Olympia, WA 98505
Phone: 360.867.6612
Email: dirksc@evergreen.edu

Don Drake
Associate Professor
Department of Botany
3190 Maile Way
Room 101
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956,3937
Email: dondrake@hawaii.edu

Lisa Duich Perry
Senior Lecturer
Department of Biology
3142 Waialae Ave
Wess 107
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: 808.440.4286
Email: lperry2@chaminade.edu

Sarah Eddy
Postdoctoral Researcher
Department of Biology
Hitchcock 426
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: 765.427.2043
Email: sleddy@u.washington.edu

Mary Ellard-Ivey
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
10th Ave S and 123rd Street S
Tacoma, WA 98447
Phone: 253.535.7357
Email: ellardma@plu.edu

Oceana Francis
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2540 Dole Street
Holmes Hall 383
Honolulu, HI 9622
Phone: 907.978.8822
Email: oceanaf@hawaii.edu

Eric Haas-Stapleton
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
1251 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90841
Phone: 562.985.5254
Email: Eric.Haas-Stapleton@csulb.edu

Darin Hayakawa
Lecturer
Department of Math and Science
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96708
Phone: 808.391.6319
Email: darin@hawaii.edu

Kenneth Hayes
Assistant Researcher
Department of Center for Conservation Research and Training
1993 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956.0956
Email: khayes@hawaii.edu

William Hoese
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
800 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 657.278.2476
Email: bhoese@exchange.fullerton.edu

Katie Hoffman
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
1301 20th St S
Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone: 406.791.5379
Email: khoffman01@ugf.edu

Renee Link
Lecturer Potential Security of Employment
Department of Chemistry
1102 Natural Sciences 2
Irvine, CA 92697
Phone: 949.824.5463
Email: rlink@uci.edu

Diane Lund
Professor and Chair
Department of Science
1301 20th St S
Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone: 406.791.5951
Email: dlund01@ugf.edu

David Marcey
Fletcher Jones Professor of Developmental Biology
Department of Biology
60 West Olsen Rd
MC3700
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: 805.338.7063
Email: marcey@clunet.edu

Bruno Pernet
Associate Professor
Department of Department of Biological Sciences
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840
Phone: 562.985.5378
Email: bruno.pernet@csulb.edu

Mamta Rawat
Professor
Department of Biology
2555 East San Ramon Avenue
M/S SB73
Fresno, Ca
Phone: 559.278.2003
Email: mrawat@csufresno.edu

Floyd Reed
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
2450 Campus Road
Dean Hall Room 2
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956.6489
Email: floydr@hawaii.edu

Jessica Renault
Lecturer/Lab Instructor
Department of Biological Sciences
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 714.628.7352
Email: renault@chapman.edu

Daita Serghi
Instructor
Department of Biology
2450 Campus Road
Dean Hall Room 2
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 646.283.5048
Email: dserghi@hawaii.edu

Justin Siegel
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry & Molecular Medicine.
451 Health Sciences Dr.
UC Davis Genome Center
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530.752.9910
Email: jbsiegel@ucdavis.edu

Mark Speck
Postdoctoral Fellow/Instructor
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
3143 Waialae Ave
Wesselkamper Science Center 115
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808.440.4204
Email: mark.speck@chaminade.edu

Mike Stekoll
Professor
Department of Natural Sciences
11120 Glacier Highway
AND1
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907.796.6279
Email: msstekoll@alaska.edu

David Tallmon
Associate Professor
Department of Natural Sciences
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907.796.6330
Email: david.tallmon@uas.alaska.edu

Dean Tantillo
Professor
Department of Chemistry
1 Shields Ave
Dept. Chemistry
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530.754.5635
Email: djtantillo@ucdavis.edu

Robert Thomson
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
2450 Campus Road
Dean Hall Room 2
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956.6476
Email: thomsonr@hawaii.edu

Ella Tour
Lecturer Potential Security of Employment
Department of Division of Biological Sciences
9500 Gilman Dr.
3080E York Hall
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: 858.534.0913
Email: etour@ucsd.edu

Hank Trapido-Rosenthal
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
3141 Waialae Ave
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808.735.4808
Email: henry.trapido-rosenthal@chaminade.edu

Christopher Tubbs
Research Scientist
Department of Reproductive Physiology Division
15600 San Pasqual valley d
Institute for Conservation Research
Escondido, CA 92027
Phone: 760.291.5422
Email: ctubbs@sandiegozoo.org

Eleanor Vandegrift
Associate Director
Department of Science Literacy Program
1210 University of Oregon
Phone: 541.346.8982
Email: ellyvan@uoregon.edu

Mary Pat Wenderoth
Principal Lecturer
Department of Biology
Hitchcock 430 A, Box 355321
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: 206-685-8022
Email: mpw@u.washington.edu

Claire Wright
Assistant Professor
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
3140 Waialae Ave
WSC 106
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 8.739.8343
Email: claire.wright@chaminade.edu

William Wright
Associate Professor
Department of Schmid College of Science
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714.997.6954
Email: wwright@chapman.edu

Norine Yeung
Assistant Researcher
Department of Center for Conservation Research and Training
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 408
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956.0956
Email: nyeung@hawaii.edu